Day 19: A Talent of Yours


This is a very uncomfortable post to write, haha. I have this notion of talent being something really amazing and polished, and I simply do not have anything amazing.

I sing, dance, and write a little. I’m also pretty OK with public-speaking like declamation and oration.

Sadly, I have not enrolled in any specialty classes to polish these gifts, but, I’m happy to just be able to sing in tune, dance in sync, write a bit, and speak in front of people without freezing up. πŸ™‚

I’m thankful for these. It’s better to think I’m some kind of unpolished gem. Oh yeah. The power of positivity!!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Day 19: A Talent of Yours

  1. μ΅œλ‹€ν•΄ gongjumonica says:

    Sometimes I don’t like being the jack of all trades. It’s not that awesome to do almost anything, but not so excellent. Haha!

Leave a Reply

